• morepic-1
  • morepic-2
  • morepic-3
item number: 971593
available shortly
Version for piano quintet, trio and piano solo, score (without parts).
String parts are available separately.

The well known composer Joe Hisaishi visited the Netherlands and composed for an exhibition »Meet Vermeer the Master Centrum of Light« at Ginza Japan.

Composer: Joe Hisaishi.
Publisher: Schott Music SJH3.

  • Sense of the Light (piano quintet)
  • Circus (piano trio)
  • A View of the River (piano quintet)
  • Blue and Eyes (piano quintet)
  • Vertical Lateral Thinking (piano trio)
  • Muse-um (piano solo)
  • Trees (piano solo)
  • Encounter (piano quintet)
  • Phosphorescent Sea (piano quintet)
  • Metamorphosis (piano quintet)
  • Other World (piano quintet)